model beetle

  • I was in a brick street/passage in Soho and encountered a big beetle (if I’m interpreting my scant notes correctly); I incorporated the beetle into a polystyrene model, then realized how gross it would be if it got squished.
  • At twilight, I was walking north up into a glassy building link behind another guy, then continued out beyond it to a tree-lined street/courtyard. I turned right and walked east, into a sort of formal park, with the land higher to the right. It seemed like Helsinki or another Nordic city but also seemed to be Boston maybe.
Leave a Reply

