meat market

  • I was with my dad at maybe an indoor market, maybe in Latin America; my dad got a cut of meat in a clear plastic bag from a butcher at the east side the of hall (the butcher counter facing south); he decided to get another one later, at which point the butcher made him get two more instead; they turned out to be large livers; I forget what I got or looked at.
  • I was approaching apartment building from the east with my roommate, a freestanding gambrel building in the evening twilight; I looked up into the illuminated window of the apartment in a dormer and saw pretty much just white ceiling but visualized an open ladderstairs by the window leading to open storage over ceiling beams, all made of light wood; we talked about how stuff was cluttering up the stairs and planned to go clean it up once inside.
Leave a Reply

