bus picnic

From last night (the 31st): I was on a schoolbus in the CV or GBS parking lot, seemingly, or a similar place, on a dark gray overcast day. The seats were laid out generously, more like sort of facing living room configurations, so I had plenty of room on my seat for the picnic spread I’d laid out, which consisted at least of maybe a couple large blocks of cheese, as well as crackers. I offered some of the food to one of my WU friends who was sitting nearby, and at first he politely declined, but then went ahead and had some cheese and crackers after all.

Leave a Reply

