classroom musical

Whuh-oh! Big ol’ month-long backlog. Let’s see if I can get a few of the 10 or so updates I need to do done tonight. First is from the 6th, I think; the only thing I remember is returning to a crowded classroom that I had a class in (like after going to the bathroom or something mundane like that); my desk was in the front row and I entered from the back end of the room, so I had to walk all the way up the room to get to it. There were maybe no windows, or just on the north side; the desks faced south. When I sat down, I threw my pen toward the front desk (there wasn’t a teacher there) seemingly to try to land it somewhere specific, but I missed. The main thing that was happening, though, was some sort of musical number that involved a bunch of people standing over on the left side of the classroom as well as the people in the seats, the purpose of which was unclear.

Leave a Reply

