LED walls

OK here we go, gotta do these last few quick. From the 27th:

  • I was riding along an elevated highway westward at night by houses with whole walls as LED screens apparently showing stills from animes. It seemed to be an East Asian megacity.
  • At another point, I was in an old Swiss town on a sunny afternoon; the land sloped down eastward. I was standing by a fountain, and was asked by a friend or someone whether I was going to Carlsbad (which was in Germany) to see a football match, but I wasn’t going to because of the game(?) being Marxist and because I had too much work to do.
Leave a Reply

