studio ship

Oops I almost started a new backlog up, but I decided to just get this done instead. From last night (21-22) the only scene I really remember is that my class had been having studio on a largish steel ship, and it was seemingly near the end of the semester now; we were out on the open water, and it was a hazy-clouded sunny afternoon. People working on different levels of the ship didn’t see each other’s work often; for instance, I was on an upper level (where there were large windows) and toured around a lower, clerestory-windowed level, and there I saw the work of lots of people that I hadn’t seen much at all as it developed through the semester.

Leave a Reply

