cameradaptation

Scenes:

  • My new camera turned out to work with my parents’ old SLR lenses, which I hadn’t expected. I tried out the wide-angle lens with great results. Bonus.
  • I was with classmates on some kind of field trip and we ate, it being a crisp sunny morning at that point, at some sort of cafeteria that had a bunch of windows on all sides, looking out to the surrounding area, which seems to have been boardwalk-like, maybe with sea or lake shore to the northwest. I was going to throw away the packaging from my meal, but I realized almost all the individual pieces of it were recyclable, so I hung onto it to recycle at home.
  • Advertisements

Leave a Reply

