weed intentions

OK quickly it was a sunny, fresh late morning on a grassy area, with some asphalt paving, sloping to the south with views out to the south and east and some woods to the northwest; some youths just to the east of me were talking about smoking some weed, and then a few people I knew came up to me and I jokingly mentioned the weedy conversation of the nearby youths. One of the guys I was talking to then suggested we do the same, and I dismissed the idea, but the rest of them went away (up the slope) to smoke. I went down some stairs around a drum-shaped tower, about a story high, just to the south, and then more things happened that I’ve forgotten.

Leave a Reply

