rail alternative

I had a nested dream that I was on a four-wheeler following a train on a railroad built on a raised-up wooden boardwalk-like route wending through a forest, and the train was going fast and to keep up I had to go so fast that I often started to veer off the way. It was pretty intense. Then I woke up (into the top-level dream) and I was at a friend’s house on a gray late afternoon and a bunch of people were diffusely around the house, and I told one guy about the inner dream.

Leave a Reply

