high school bus route

More walking around Boston in my brain last night, though this time with possibly a Western-tinged atmosphere or soundtrack that may have arisen from listening to Meat Puppets II and Western-tinged dance music yesterday. Another part though was that I discovered a bus route going to my high school that left at a reasonable time in the morning instead of 6:45, so I didn’t have to get up so bloody early, and so I started riding it every day. My brain reconciled this with the fact that I have been out of high school for five years by making up the narrative that I was auditing four classes there, just for self-edification. Good plausible save there, brain.

2 Comments

  1. Posted June 6, 2007 at 3:19 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Gah! WHAT DOES IT EVEN MEAN

  2. Posted June 6, 2007 at 3:21 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Oh. I’ve heard of the Mountain Meadow Massacre, actually, but I didn’t know it was called that. I know a different Mountain Meadow and I was a bit worried there for a second.

One Trackback

  1. By mountain meadow massacre on May 31, 2007 at 8:50 pm

    mountain meadow massacre

    mountain meadow massacre source

Leave a Reply

