return of MIT

I and some other people were at MIT but like the last time I dreamt about MIT, it wasn’t as IRL; this time there was a wide open flat expanse with low buildings and an arcade with lacy iron columns and arches surrounding a train platform, where I was, on two sides. Some friends were around too. Before and after this, we were perhaps offshore from there (to the east) swimming in the open water, and I complained about oncoming rain in the west. Also in some room, I was with some of my colleagues and we were drafting or something, I guess, and I had to sharpen the pencil I was using, so I whittled it, because I didn’t want to waste any of the lead, which would happen by using a sharpener.

Leave a Reply

