MIT

Well this is super-late and will probably show up as tomorrow, but last night I dreamed I was touring MIT but it was in a rural location, spread out in a field along a sleepy, misty river at twilight. I had an access card with which I was able to enter the architecture studios, which looked like a cellular collection of white boxes. There was no one in there. People were present in other buildings, but I don’t remember who or what else happened, although I have a vague recollection of a building or maybe the whole campus having the RL shape of the section of MIT shaped by the sweep of the Charles River.

Leave a Reply

