wheels

It is 2007 and I am still having dreams. Last night, among many other things, I dreamt that I was walking or driving downhill a rural paved road in Hancock and I spotted some Wms track people doing rolling handstands (i.e. translating in handstand position) where the road continued uphill beyond. I got over there and discovered more people, most of them on wheels of some sort, such as a skateboard or a thing that seemed to be like a mechanical Segway with no self-balancing or self-propulsion. This was happening in proximity of a house and small yard surrounded by woods, but the configuration kept morphing and eventually turned into my own house. I stepped into the Segway thing and was able to use it expertly, going forward and backward up and down the steps to the porch and so on, and one of my friends was duly impressed.

Leave a Reply

