rural spot

Hmm, well, I had some good stuff remembered because of the fire alarm that woke me up at 6:15 this morning and I decided to stay up. At that point I remembered a lot of stuff and started writing a draft. However, then I started working on a project and forgot about the draft here without naming it and so I guess it didn’t autosave. Anyway, dreams: 1. I and a bunch of other Williams 06ers were gathered in an unfamiliar rural spot to celebrate the birthdays of a couple of them. 2. In the same place, one of my roommates was saying that he was barred from MySpace because in the MySpace inventory he indicated that he owned whiskey, and that’s not allowed. (A trap!) 3. Other stuff happened also in the same place, but it’s been 3 hours since I woke up now and it has faded into vague visual blurs.

Leave a Reply

