main street

I was driving up in a town a bit further north in NH on an afternoon, and I turned right on the main street (an open east-west dirt road) but I should have turned left, and so I did a U, and at the end of the road I parked and my friends and I got out (maybe there was another car? maybe people were already there?) and there were outhouses right there. One had some manure on it and flies, but by sloughing deodorant at them, you could get rid of them. Anyway, beyond these (it was a house now) was a bedroom where I bunked, and there was a computer screen straight overhead that I fell asleep reading the contents of. That is all I can recall of note; please do not concern yourself with conjectures about the uncomfortably bathroomological subject matter. I have no idea there.

Leave a Reply

