2 nights

NAIT BIFO LAS
– some tanks rolling through, perhaps watched on TV
– I arranged wood blocks around the perimeter of a pile books on a coffee table, in a grid rather reminiscent of the array of tanks.
– In an old, darkish, small house, there was an embroidered wall hanging of smileys in Revolutionary-War-era garb, and it was of that vintage too. Really quite something.
– saw the Brookline cru
– etc.

LAS NAIT
multiple dinners, one at home, another near Williams yet on a deep-woods logging road; another on a playground nearby? The latter consisted of a hearty soup with ham in it. I think it was my id responding to my increasingly vegan lifestyle. Also at Williams, at night, connected to the aforementioned scenes, I was riding a bike at night, in the Stetson Court area, though there were fewer buildings.

NOTE I don’t know why comments are turned off (I didn’t do it) and I’m not sure how to turn them back on. Post a comment if you have any suggestions OH HANG ON

