misc

– I was walking up to an extremely rural T-intersection and the view to the cross road was blocked, and luckily I was careful to look for what was on the road because to the right there was an old woman driving and her car was mere inches away. I think I was holding something.
– Some people in Hancock were moving away to New York because it was best for their jobs and I was annoyed by that. I learned this at the top of Old Bennington hill, yet I was inside a building, or at least some kind of structure.
– I was supposed to, on short notice, play bass for one song with my high school jazz band, and I wasn’t sure how I’d handle it because I hadn’t sight-read bass for ever, but when the concert came along, luckily, Drees turned out to be playing bass, so I didn’t have to, and I was relieved.

