trips

I seemda be in a P.M.-posting rut. Anyway, I feel like last night’s dreams were rather epically voyagey, that there was some outdoor trip with a bunch of people and then later there was a different fairly extended trip to a crisp place like the Rockies or something with the WXC team (Kathleen was there, in particular), and connected with this latter trip I found myself with a diffuse group of fellow trippers at a home/school/storage place where I had a bunch of my belongings stashed while on the trip. Later I was with people on campus and it was nighttime and I found $5 (no I didn’t).

Leave a Reply

