sand lot

Snap! I ended up forgetting to write this thing earlier. OK here we go. There was a road running north-south and another one that came from the east that ended at the first road. They were small dirt roads, probably. In the northeast corner of the intersection was an open area which may have been filled with sand, which was where I was, and there was more field area further east, and to the north was a building. The rest of what I could see was woods. I remember that a lot of different stuff happened here, maybe I started a run from there, and at any rate there were other people there at one point where I asked them something about the building, which I called Milham but then corrected myself to say Lambert. That’s all I can remember now because it’s pretty much the following bedtime by now.

Leave a Reply

