rrrr #2

I almost forgot to write about last night at all, mostly because I have been doing this for the past few days with my friend Ben (who writes the articles; I depict). So it’s very vague what I remember. At one point I was sampling an album, or same was being done for me; I was outside in a moor-like open area on a sunny late afternoon, facing east, and different things happened there with each song that played (I forget any specifics except a memory of a dude with his whole body vibrating). (Awkward.) The other part I remember at all is that I was moving a piece of motor equipment (it was orange; maybe some kind of mower or saw) into the long garage for my dad, again on a sunny afternoon. Now it’s time to gather more blogging material.

Leave a Reply

