well, something

I neglected to consolidate my dream memory as I got up for good this morning, so I don’t really remember much. However, in the first part of the night I dreamt I was with a few friends from school and we were in some kind of house; at one point we were in a hallway on the second floor and I think it was skylit, and also on the first floor Joe (throughcomposed) had been showing us what seems to have been a sculpture installation all through a big room that he made that consisted of rectangular metal holders with something in them that were all about 3″x15″ and were all hanging vertically at the same height from the ceiling from thin wires. That’s about everything.

6 Comments

  1. throughcomposed
    Posted June 15, 2006 at 1:58 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Yeah, that sounds about right.

  2. Posted June 15, 2006 at 3:34 pm | Permalink | Reply

    acommentacommentigotacommentigotacommentcomment

  3. Posted June 15, 2006 at 3:44 pm | Permalink | Reply

    What does EOYD stand for?

  4. Posted June 15, 2006 at 5:24 pm | Permalink | Reply

    End-Of-the-Year Dream.

  5. Posted June 16, 2006 at 12:25 am | Permalink | Reply

    Ah! Thank you for clarifying! I was racking my brain, thinking, “I’m sure this is something completely obvious and I’m just being really dumb.” But I don’t think I would have gotten that on my own.

    Hope your job search is going well. šŸ™‚

  6. Posted June 18, 2006 at 9:37 pm | Permalink | Reply

    Yes, I should hear this week whether I have a job with AR&T…

Leave a Reply

